For full functionality of this site it is necessary to enable JavaScript. Here are the instructions how to enable JavaScript in your web browser.

Your UFSK Contact People

CEO
 
 

Hermann Scherrieble

info@ufsk.com

Sales International

Christian Scherrieble

cscherrieble@ufsk.com

Sales National
 
 

Gabriele Maß

gabriele.mass@ufsk.com

Sales International
 
 

Martina Prechtner

martina.prechtner@ufsk.com

Sales International / Export
 

Svetlana Spicin

svetlana.spicin@ufsk.com

Accountancy
 
 

Birgitt Bäumler-Kerl

birgitt.baeumler-kerl@ufsk-osys.com

Accountancy Assistance
 
 

Petra Steinkirchner

petra.steinkirchner@ufsk-osys.com

Rental Units
 
 

Manuela Reisser

manuela.reisser@ufsk.com

CAD-Administration
 
 

Michael Engelhardt

michael.engelhardt@ufsk.com

Technical Service
 
 

Alexander Mirbeth

alex.mirbeth@ufsk.com

Customer Service
 
 

Johann Rothmayr

hans.rothmayr@ufsk.com

Warehouse & Distribution
 
 

Sebastian Schmidt

info@ufsk.com